DORRONDEGUY, THE HOLIDAY SPIRIT
between ocean & mountains
Book your stay
Customer area

Campsite in Hendaye - Basque Country

Dorrondeguy, the holiday spirit

The campsite DORRONDEGUY welcomes you to Hendaye. A family resort with a 3.5km safe beach of fine sand. At the edge of the ocean but also at the foot of the mountains, exceptional sites are available to you for the practice of many activities: water sports (surfing, sailing, rafting, canyoning…), hiking or cycling (GR10, coastal path, cycle tour….).

The campsite DORRONDEGUY, the last seaside resort of Basque country, just before the Spanish border offers an exceptional situation for families. You will be able to reach the whole Basque Country: Hendaye is 30 minutes from the most prestigious cities on the Basque Coast, such as Biarritz, Saint-Jean-de-Luz, or San Sebastian on the Spanish side. But also picturesque inland villages such as Espelette and Saint-Jean-Pied de port.

Services in Hendaye
at the campsite
Scroll horizontally

Our campsite in Hendaye - Basque Country

Dorrondeguy, the holiday spirit

At the gateway to Spain, in an exceptional natural setting, between the sea and the mountains, Campsite Dorrondeguy*** is pleased to welcome you from April 1st to October 30th to Hendaye, a coastal resort with the Family Plus label since 2018. With a large and secure beach over 3.5km, Hendaye is the ideal place to practice water sports. Hendaye is also the starting point for many hikes or cyclists; the GR10, the Vélodyssée, the coastal path, all start or end in Hendaye. It is also a city with a rich cultural and architectural heritage (Abbadia Castle, Pierre Loti’s house). In Hendaye, whether you are a sportsman, a lazy and beach enthusiast, a nature lover, a stroller or a gastronomic enthusiast, you will see the whole team at your disposal to make your holidays on the Basque Coast pleasant and unforgettable. Having received the family plus label, Campsite Dorrondeguy does everything possible to satisfy the whole family.

Campsite on the Basque coast
Accommodations in Hendaye
of the campsite
Scroll horizontally

Hendaye is the ideal starting point to discover the Basic country : the coastal resorts (Saint-Jean-De-Luz, Guétary, Biarritz, Bayonne…), as well as the picturesque villages of the interior Basque country (Espelette, Sare, Ascain, Saint-Jean-Pied-De-Port…) Hendaye, a border town, makes it a privileged site to discover Basque culture and its traditions on the French and Spanish side…

The Dorrondeguy campsite has 127 pitches in a wooded and flowery setting of 4 hectares, divided into a range of diversified accommodation. Mobile homes and loggias of different capacities for your family stays, weekends with friends, as a couple. In a more upscale comfort, and located in a privileged area of the campsite, Campsite Dorrondeguy offers a range of chalets with a capacity for 4 to 6 people. For campsiteenthusiasts, 30 campsites are dedicated to them, the whole at the best rates

Campsite Dorrondeguy is also: a heated swimming pool, a playground, a snack bar and a pizzeria (July and August only).

The services
at the campsite

Campsite Hendaye

Dorrondeguy, the holiday spirit
Scroll horizontally
Facebook Zoover TripAdvisor
connexion facebook dorrondeguy
instagram camping dorrondeguy
News & promotions News & promotions of the campsite
Scroll horizontally

©2019Campsite Dorrondeguy by Tuvedlacom - Privacy Policy

mattis Donec at felis quis vel, lectus adipiscing Aenean felis vulputate,

DORRONDEGUY, L'ESPRIT VACANCES
entre océan & montagnes
Réservez votre séjour
Espace client

Camping à Hendaye - Pays-Basque

Dorrondeguy, l’esprit vacances

Le camping DORRONDEGUY vous accueille à Hendaye. Station familiale bénéficiant d’une plage sécurisée de sable fin de 3,5km. Au bord de l’océan mais également aux pieds des montagnes, des sites exceptionnels s’offrent à vous pour la pratique de nombreuses activités : des sports d’eau (surf, voile, rafting, canyoning…), des randonnées pédestres ou à vélo (GR10, sentier littoral, circuit Vélodyssée…).

Le CAMPING DORRONDEGUY, dernière station balnéaire du Pays Basque, juste avant la frontière Espagnole offre une situation exceptionnelle pour les familles. Vous allez pouvoir rayonner sur tout le Pays Basque: Hendaye se trouve à 30 minutes des villes les plus prestigieuses de la Côte Basque, comme Biarritz, Saint-Jean-de-Luz, ou encore San Sébastien côté espagnol. Mais également des villages pittoresques de l’intérieur tel que Espelette et Saint-Jean-Pied de port.

Les services à Hendaye
au camping
Défilez horizontalement

Notre camping à Hendaye - Pays-Basque

Dorrondeguy, l’esprit vacances

Aux portes de l’Espagne, dans un cadre naturel d’exception, entre mer et montagne, le Camping Dorrondeguy*** est heureux de vous accueillir du 01 avril au 30 octobre à Hendaye, station du littoral labellisée Famille plus depuis 2018. Bénéficiant d’une grande plage sécurisée sur 3,5km, Hendaye est le lieu idéal pour la pratique des sports nautiques. Hendaye, c’est aussi le point de départ de nombreuses randonnées pédestres ou cyclistes ; le GR10, la Vélodyssée, le sentier littoral, tous démarrent ou se terminent à Hendaye. C’est enfin une ville au patrimoine culturel et architectural riche (le château d’Abbadia, la maison de Pierre Loti). A Hendaye, que vous soyez sportif, adepte du farniente et de la plage, amoureux de la nature et des balades ou amateurs de gastronomie, vous verrez toute l’équipe à votre disposition afin de rendre agréables et inoubliables vos vacances sur la Côte BASQUE. Ayant reçu le label famille plus, le Camping Dorrondeguy met tout en œuvre pour satisfaire toute la famille.

Camping côte basque
Les hébergements à Hendaye
du camping
Défilez horizontalement

Hendaye est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir au mieux le Pays Basque : les stations du littoral (Saint-Jean-De-Luz, Guétary, Biarritz, Bayonne…), ainsi que les villages pittoresques du pays basque intérieur (Espelette, Sare, Ascain, Saint-Jean-Pied-De-Port…) Hendaye, ville frontalière, en fait un site privilégié pour découvrir la culture basque et ses traditions du côté français et espagnol.

Le camping Dorrondeguy dispose de 127 emplacements dans un cadre arboré et fleuri de 4 hectares, répartis en une gamme d’hébergements diversifiés. Mobil-homes et loggias de différentes capacités d’accueil pour vos séjours en famille, vos weekends entre amis, en couple. Dans un confort plus haut de gamme, et situé dans un espace privilégié du camping, le camping Dorrondeguy propose une gamme de chalets ayant une capacité d’accueil de 4 à 6 personnes. Pour les inconditionnels du camping, 30 emplacements campings leurs sont dédiés, le tout aux meilleurs tarifs

Le camping Dorrondeguy, c’est aussi : une piscine chauffée, une aire de jeux, un snack et une pizzeria (juillet et août uniquement).

Les services
au camping

Camping Hendaye

Dorrondeguy, l’esprit vacances
Défilez horizontalement
Facebook Zoover TripAdvisor
Actualites & promos Actualités & promos du camping
  • chalet standard camping hendaye
    Notre site fais peau neuve !

    N’attendez plus et découvrez notre nouveau site internet.

    En savoir plus
Défilez horizontalement

©2019Camping Dorrondeguy par Tuvedlacom - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

Donec dolor. Aliquam id dapibus sit ut ut libero dictum Lorem